Share of Households with Spendings on Maintenance and Repair of Personal Transport Equipment

This key economic indicator for the Transportation sector has been recently updated.

  1. Since 2010 Slovenia Share of Households with Spendings on Maintenance and Repair of Personal Transport Equipment rose 5points year on year totalising 60 Percent of Households.
  2. In 2015 Luxembourg was ranked number 5 in Share of Households with Spendings on Maintenance and Repair of Personal Transport Equipment.
  3. In 2015 Cyprus was number 1 in Share of Households with Spendings on Maintenance and Repair of Personal Transport Equipment with 84 Percent of Households, compared to 1 in 2014.

Top Countries in Share of Households with Spendings on Maintenance and Repair of Personal Transport Equipment

# 24 Countries Percent of Households Last YoY 5‑years CAGR
1 #1
Cyprus
84.00 % 2015 NA +0.5 % View data
2 #2
Spain
65.00 % 2015 NA +0.3 % View data
3 #3
Slovenia
60.00 % 2015 NA +5.0 % View data
4 #4
Czech Republic
47.00 % 2015 NA +0.4 % View data
5 #5
Luxembourg
39.00 % 2015 NA +2.2 % View data
6 #6
Hungary
37.00 % 2015 NA +3.0 % View data
7 #7
Croatia
31.00 % 2015 NA -12.4 % View data
8 #8
Greece
30.00 % 2015 NA -8.2 % View data
9 #9
Portugal
28.00 % 2015 NA -14.4 % View data
10 #10
Slovakia
23.00 % 2015 NA +35.7 % View data
11 #11
Finland
21.00 % 2015 NA -0.9 % View data
12 #12
Belgium
20.00 % 2015 NA -3.6 % View data
13 #13
Austria
18.00 % 2015 NA -1.1 % View data
14 #14
Bulgaria
17.00 % 2015 NA +16.3 % View data
15 #15
Lithuania
13.00 % 2015 NA +16.7 % View data
16 #16
Netherlands
12.00 % 2015 NA NA View data
17 #17
Ireland
11.00 % 2015 NA -1.7 % View data
17 #17
Italy
11.00 % 2015 NA -4.7 % View data
19 #19
Turkey
10.00 % 2015 NA +4.6 % View data
20 #20
Sweden
9.00 % 2015 NA NA View data
21 #21
Poland
7.00 % 2015 NA -2.6 % View data
22 #22
Estonia
6.00 % 2015 NA +3.7 % View data
23 #23
Latvia
4.00 % 2015 NA -28.9 % View data
24 #24
Romania
1.00 % 2015 NA +0.0 % View data

Source: European Commission

Go Top